

Telegraphic Address: "Rais"

30510-00100

Telephone: Nairobi 2227411 When Replying Please Quote

MINISTRY OF INTERIOR

P.O. Box

AND CO-ORDINATION OF NATIONAL GOVERNMENT

Nairobi

Ref: OP.PA.6/11A **Date:** 12th January, 2022

All Regional Commissioners Republic of Kenya

RE: TRANSFER/ DEPLOYMENT OF REGIONAL COMMISSIONERS

This is to inform you that the following Transfers/Deployment has been agreed for immediate implementation;

S/NO	NAME	P/NO.	FROM	ТО
	William Kangethe Thuku	1989026106	OOP Headquarters	Nairobi
	Isaiah Aregai Nakoru	1989086643	Eastern	Western
	Esther Wamuyu Maina	1996014225	Western	Central
	James Kyalo Kianda	1997023992	Nairobi	North Eastern
	Mohamed Ahmed Maalim	1992048638	County Commissioner, Makueni	Rift Valley
	Evans Mong'are Achoki	1990167339	County Commissioner, Narok	Eastern
	Wilfred Agage Nyangwanga	1989026067	Central	OOP Headquarters
	George Natembeya	1996014233	Rift Valley Region	OOP Headquarters

S/NO	NAME	P/NO.	FROM	ТО
	Nicodemus M. Ndalana	1984119815	North Eastern	OOP Headquarters

The transfers/deployments take effect immediately.

DR. (ENG) KARALIA KIBICHO, CBS

PRINCIPAL SECRETARY/INTERIOR AND CITIZEN SERVICES

Copy to:

Chief Executive Officer

Public Service Commission (K) Commission House Nairobi

Ms. Mary Kimonye, CBS

Principal Secretary
State Department for Public Service
NAIROBI

Director

Human Resource Management and Development OOP HQS